Questions & Answers for: delete yourself facebook

Question about Yahoo Computers & Internet

3 Answers

facebook confirmatiom code you're talking about emails you have deleted yourself & they were recently deleted....go to your trash folder & look thru it for the emails you want to retrieve. But

Ad

Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

...Facebook Group Page? I tried deleting all the members thinking it would go away...and it's back with new members again. Help! After removing everyone from the group you have to remove yourself from ...

Ad

Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

...longer unfunctionable how can i delete the account ? Account will automatically deleted due to inactivity. For delete the account by yourself you have to sign in the account. Then delete the

Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

...delete Like of yourself (i.e. that you marked) - you can't delete others' likes! In case of a problem or clarification, don't hesitate to post me a reply. If you are satisfied, rate my solution with ...

Question about Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

...Sorry, FixYa can't do anything to your Facebook account. You'll have to log on yourself and delete the unwanted items. I beleive that youll just have to go back and reset eveything on your ...

Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

delete my account sorry you have to go to facebook yourself and do it

Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

other person tag you want that tag photo delete u can untag yourself by untag option and if u want to get this photo delete message the person who tag it to u

Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

...delete it unfortunately you can only "untag" yourself. You can also report the content on facebook. However it may take a while if ever for the content to be removed. You may be able to seek legal ...

(myself) as I am already on FB Nothing, not sure what to do ???? Do you mean how do you delete yourself from Facebook? You go to settings, then you got to account, then you hit deactivate your account

...not join If you have the login info, you can delete the account yourself within the settings. If you dont, you can Flag the account for abuse and Facebook will review and possibly delete the

Not finding what you are looking for?

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Popular Products

Top Computers & Internet Experts

ADMIN Andrew
ADMIN Andrew

Level 3 Expert

73781 Answers

ADMIN Eric
ADMIN Eric

Level 3 Expert

42220 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

19190 Answers

Are you a Computers & Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...