Questions & Answers for: delete route Computers & Internet

Question about ONE GPS Receiver

1 Answer

...recent destinations. If you want to delete/clear an active route: Tap screen, tap Right Arrow two times, tap Clear Route, tap Yes to confirm. Hope this helps... (Please remember to rate this

Ad

Question about ONE GPS Receiver

3 Answers

...displays: Waypoints, Routes or Tracks. To switch display clic on on menu -> display then the desired display. select Routes Delete a route (Display the route and click "Delete" to delete

Ad

Question about GO 910 GPS Receiver

1 Answer

delete a route from Favorite List? Hi, I added some of the routes to Favorite List. Just wondering how to remove one from the Favorite List? I can't find the command from the Favorite. Thanks, How can

Question about AVIC-F700BT Car GPS Receiver

1 Answer

...new destination, the unit will ask if you want to delete the previous destination. If you just want to delete the route, hit the menu button, go to destination, and it's the bottom right

Question about ONE GPS Receiver

1 Answer

...pointing arrow tap clear route tap yes clearing favorite tap the screen tap change preferences tap the right pointing arrow tap manage favorites select the one you want to delete tap delete tap ...

Question about StreetPilot C330 GPS Receiver

1 Answer

...delete certain highways from the route? You can tell the unit if you would rather go Shorter Distance or Faster Time. You can also tell the unit you would like to avoid highways. But you cannot tell ...

Question about ONE GPS Receiver

1 Answer

delete a route Turn GPS on. Press "Navigate to" and then select " Recent Destination" All the routes you programmed before will be displayed. You can tap the "DELETE" button. However, be informed that

delete a single route from my TomTom Start 60 I can delete all of the routes stored on the Start 60 but want to delete just a single route. Is there any way I can do this ? Select single route, option

...to log-in but to a blank page??? Have tried all routes but after logging in there is a blank page.. delete all the temporary internet files open IE , tools , internet options, general , delete ,then ...

...Goes Down? If the outbound interface state of a static route goes Down, the static route will be deleted from the IP routing table, but its configuration still exists. ...

Not finding what you are looking for?

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Popular Products

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...