Dont save configuration Some routers when saving the configuration require you to stay on the page after clicking save, if you close or go to another page to quickly it stop the configuration save, ...
upgrade firmware Usually the upgrade routine is in the router program. Log into the router and find the option to upgrade to latest firmware.
Usually answered in minutes!
104 Questions
51 Questions
49 Questions
40 Questions
42 Questions