Question about 29888GE1 Digital Answering Machine
GE 29875GE1 - Deleted Voicemail Retrieval Hello - I accidentally deleted a message from GE 29875GE1 model and I was wondering how can i retreive it? This is a regular home answering machine system. I ...
...press # and then the promps will ask you for your 'pass word [code]. Please be careful as messages deleted by you, you may not beable to retrieve them. This machine doesn't run by cassette tapes. ~ ...
...Delete a Message 0 then 5 Stop Operation 0 then 6 Answering System On 0 then 7 Memo Record/Stop* 0 then 8 Greeting Message Record/Stop* 0 then 9 Answering System Off 1 then 0 Voice Prompts If you ...
...delete button, the current message is erased, and the next message plays. To erase all previously played Messages in a mailbox 1. Make sure the phone is OFF (not in talk mode) 2. Press and hold the ...
...DELETE. The unit erases the current message and announces, "Message erased." All Messages You can also erase all the old messages only, leaving the new messages and Caller ID information. While the ...
...DELETE. The unit erases the current message and announces, "Message erased."0 All Messages You can also erase all the old messages only, leaving the new messages and Caller ID information. While the ...
I deleted a very important message that I must retrieve. I also before thinking about the importance of this message deleted another message. If possible could you help me. Thank you for your time. ...
...message. To delete all messages, while the unit is in ready-to-answer mode press and hold DELETE until "Messages erased" displays. The full details are in the "Erase Messages" section of the manual. ...
Question about 29875GE Digital Answering Machine
how do you delete all messages without having to delete each one separately. New messages must be deleted one by one.All old messages can be deleted in one shot. When the system isn't recording or
...left on the bottom row of tiny keys. Press the button briefly during play-back to delete the message being played, or press and hold the delete button for a full 2 to 4 seconds to clear ALL
Usually answered in minutes!
1,028 Questions
311 Questions
273 Questions
193 Questions
150 Questions