Your previous route was not completed. Did the garmin announce "Arriving at Destination "? If it didn't then it is still trying to route to your original destination. Just because you shut off the garmin it still retain the previous route. It will clear the previous route once it announce "Arriving at Destination" Just go to the main menu and push STOP. This will stop routing.
It may be trying to get you back on track or if when turning it on it trys to take you a previously sort location you may have set this as your home. make sure your actual home address is stored as your home address on the gps unit.
143 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×