Hello,
Open the HOME application (main calculator window). Press [2nd][MEM].
An exemple of what you see.
Everything in the list can be erased except System, FlashApp, Archive.
Even FlashApp and Archive can be erased if you so choose.
By Pressing F1 in that screen you you can select 1: Ram then 1: All Ram as in following picture.
Here is what it looks like after I say OK in previous screen.
History contains all the commands I executed from the command line. To erase the history, I return to Home screen, press [2nd][CATALOG] and use scroll key (arrow key) to reach the Clear Commands. They all start with Clr. Select ClrHome and press {ENTER][ENTER]
Here what I get when I execute the commERROR MEMORY - 0aaeda2.jpgbr />
As you can see the history has been erased.
Why do I take all these precautions: because I do not know what kind of precious data and apps you have.
I will now show you the amount of space the an app can take.
In Home screen press [2nd][Var-Link] then [2nd][F7:FashApps].
On the next screen there are two FlashApps, each with the number of bytes it occupies. You can now select one of the Apps that you do not neERROR MEMORY - 0c5d030.jpgnomial here), 
Then preERROR MEMORY - 56ebdac.jpgelect delete and press ENTER.
This shows you the steps you follow if you do not want to erase everything. The next picture shows you a more radical way to erase things. You will be asked to confirm the deletion. Once you say yes, there is no way to restore anything unless you transfert the Apps again the calculator.
Now you are on your own. Before you confirm an operation by pressing ENTER/YES, make sure that that is what you want. Once something is erased , it is erased for good. There is no unerase command.
Good Luck
220 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×